Alexei Martynenko

I welcome all visitors of my Internet home page. Of course, I prefer an eye to eye communication, but unfortunately theres almost no time for that. Therefore, I decided to make this site where I could demonstrate photos and share my thoughts with you. There are also stories about my traveling experiences stuck deep inside my memory. You can ask me questions. But one thing Im not going to write here about is my work. You are free to pick up all the information about it on the site www.casein.ru.

Shortage of time I consider as one of the biggest problem of our modern life. But, suppose, we were all of a sudden granted twice as much time, what then? Would we be able to accomplish everything to our satisfaction, working double time? Not in the least! Because in this case we again will be confronted by shortage of time. Back after traveling into the Rocky Mountains of Altai, I noticed one thing. Many times telling my friends this story I always forgot to mention this or that detail. If I were to repeat it in details each time, it would take me endless time. So I decided to make my report in all the details a part of this site, decorating it with the best of my photos of Altai Mountains and Shavlinsky Lakes.

It goes without saying, that the site is accessible not only for those who know me personally. I welcome anyone who is interested to visit it. I cherish hope, that the present materials, being in no way a secret, will be informative and useful for all the visitors on my site.

New pages:

CHINA 2008
The Jorney which should be unforgetable.
Wedding in Sevsk on the 16th of July 2006
Thanks for everybody who took part in very important event for our family.
Unimilk
Trip with the company Unimilk
Wedding party
Wedding party dedicated the birthday of our family took place at Taraskovo-village on the 16th of July 2005.
Letter to Madi
This tragedy happend at the 25th of July near places called Kobykovo. The military truck hit down Madi, which were on the buysical.

New albums:

Sardegna 2010
CHINA 2008
Jorneys over the 2007
trekking to the mountains of South Altay. Kasacstan.
Copyright © 2000–2017 Alexei Martynenko
Designed by S.Chernyshkov
liveinternet.ru: shown a number of visitors today

Алексей Мартыненко

Привет всем, кто посетил меня здесь — в интернете. Правда я предпочитаю личное общение, но к моему глубокому сожалению, не всегда удается найти время. Поэтому, я делаю эту страницу, где можно посмотреть фотографии, почитать, то о чем я размышляю, прочитать также мои отчеты о некоторых путешествиях, который остались у меня в памяти, задать мне вопросы и т.д. Единственное о чем я не собираюсь здесь писать так это о работе, разве что некоторые размышления о менеджменте, а о работе в компании вы можете посмотреть на сайте: www.casein.ru.

Время — это то, что нас лимитирует в жизни. Если бы у нас было больше времени? Мы бы свернули горы? Нет, потому что его бы все равно не хватало. Вернувшись с горного Алтая, я заметил, что пару десятков раз я рассказал своим друзьям об этом путешествии и одному забыл сказать об одном, а другому о другом и опять же времени, чтобы рассказать все и всем мне бы не хватило вплоть до сей минуты. Вот почему я решил сделать этот сайт и написать там все о путешествии показать красивейшие фотографии Алтайских гор и Шавлинских озер.

Если кто не знаком со мной лично, так как этот сайт, как все понимают, не только для моих друзей и знакомых, но и для всех желающих. Я надеюсь, что то о чем я здесь рассказываю и показываю может быть для кого-то интересным.

Новые страницы:

Китай 2008
Поездка, которая запомнится надолго.
Венчание в Севске 16 июля 2006 года.
Спасибо всем кто принял участие в очень важном для нашей семьи событии.
Юнимилк
Поездка с компанией Юнимилк
Свадебная вечеринка
Вечеринка посвященная дню рождения нашей семьи прошла 16 июля 2005 года в Тарасково.
Письмо Мади
Эта трагедия случилась 25 июля 2005 года в районе поселка Кобяково, напротив магазина "У Аллы". Военная грузовая машина сбила Мади, ехавшего на велосипеде.

Новые фотоальбомы:

Сардиния 2010
Китай 2008
Поездки в 2007 году
Поход в горы Южного Алтая. Казахстан.
Copyright © 2000–2016 Алексей Мартыненко
Создание сайта — С. Чернышков
liveinternet.ru: показано число посетителей за сегодня